Ketchikan Gateway Borough School District

333 Schoenbar Road | (907) 225-2118

To provide high quality instruction to every student within a positive environment reflective of our community needs.

Transportation CommitteeSchool Bus
Committee Members:
  • Robert Boyle, Superintendent
  • Terri Jeppsen, SPED Director
  • Casey Robinson, Schoenbar Principal
  •  Kurt Lindemann, Revilla Principal
  • Robert Wickman, First Student Director
  • Adam Thompson, Business Manager

For Bus Routes, The Student Transportation Handbook, and Student Transportation Rules and Agreements Please Click Here!